MnWorksNet Reminders

Remember to sign in to view contact information and to boost your activity score!

  Sign In

Select your state by clicking on the button link at the top of any page.
State of United States of America United States of America

  • Author
    Post by on Wednesday, Oct. 13, 2021 active until Friday, Nov. 12, 2021

    PRIMARY PURPOSE: Employees in this position performs a variety of custodial duties. The Custodian works to maintain the facility and keep it compliance with the regulations of the Occupational Safety and Health Administration (OSHA). This person is resp


  • Author
    Post by on Friday, Oct. 8, 2021 active until Sunday, Nov. 7, 2021

    he WIOA Care Coordinator provides comprehensive support services and information resources that enable program participants to take an active responsibility for their career decision making, participation in training and job search.


  • Author
    Post by on Monday, Aug. 23, 2021 active until Wednesday, Sep. 22, 2021

    Lifeguards, Swim Instructors, Fitness Coaches, Supervised Visitation Monitors & Child Care Attendants.


  • Author
    Post by on Wednesday, Aug. 4, 2021 active until Sunday, Oct. 3, 2021

    The Development Director oversees the CES donor relations program and manages fundraising initiative. They are responsible for developing campaigns, communicating with current and prospective donors, and building a strong team.


  • Author
    Post by on Wednesday, Aug. 4, 2021 active until Tuesday, Nov. 2, 2021

    Community Emergency Service (CES) runs the largest Meals on Wheels program in Minnesota. The Volunteer Coordinator is responsible for recruiting, training and scheduling volunteer drivers.


  • Author
    Post by on Thursday, May. 6, 2021 active until Saturday, Jun. 5, 2021

    Work from home - must reside in one of the following counties: Cottonwood, Jackson, Murray, Nobles, Pipestone or Rock


  • Author
    Post by on Friday, Apr. 23, 2021 active until Sunday, May. 23, 2021

    Dietary Aide -- FULL TIME BENEFITS M-F + Every Other Weekend, 10:30am-6:30pm, 40 hours per week


  • Recent Posts

    Research Learning

    Tags