Do not use this setting on a shared or public computer.
This setting will allow anyone that has access to your computer or mobile device to make changes to your account.
MnWorks Net Jobs recommends that you always logout when you are done.
Always logoff or logout when on public computers.
Your login session will expire in 5 minutes.
Save your work and refresh the page.
Alert Notice time 6:47 AM
Today Sep 2, 2014